All Party Parliamentary Group
The UK Petroleum Industry Association is pleased to support the work of the All Party Parliamentary Group (APPG) on the UK Oil Refining Sector, established on 7th June 2016 by Martin Vickers, Conservative MP for Cleethorpes.

The APPG seeks to provide a forum for the discussion of issues relating to and impacting on the UK oil refining sector, the thousands of jobs that depend on it and the UK’s security of energy supply.

Officers of the APPG

The Group is chaired by Martin Vickers MP. The Vice Chair is Callum McCaig MP. The Treasurer is Peter Aldous MP. The Officers are David Mowat MP and Yasmin Qureshi MP.

More information 

For further information on the APPG, please contact Nunzia Florio, Communications Director, at The Group is also listed on the UK's Parliament website here
Printer-friendly version

Contact us


UK Petroleum Industry
Association Ltd.
Quality House
Quality Court
Chancery Lane

London, WC2A 1HP

Tel: 020 7269 7600


UK Petroleum Industry
Association Ltd.
15th Floor, Brunel House
2 Fitzalan Road

Cardiff, CF24 0EB

Tel: 02920 646168



Connect with UKPIA



UKPIA - News RSS Feed